Skip To The Main Content
The trusted leader and voice for oral health care in Connecticut dedicated to the profession and the public

Connecticut State Dental Association

Contact Us

Connecticut State Dental Association
835 West Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 378-1800
Fax: (860) 378-1807

CSDA Building

Staff Directory

Executive Director     

Carol Dingeldey         

cdingeldey@csda.com           

ext. 202

Director of Government Relations and Policy
Kristina Diamond
kdiamond@csda.com
ext. 204

Membership & Professional Services Manager       

Jesse Dennehy

jdennehy@csda.com     

ext. 207

Membership Assistant
Pam Nixon
pnixon@csda.com
ext. 208

Director of Meetings & Continuing Education      

Crystal Soucy 

csoucy@csda.com       

ext. 203

Meeting & Continuing Education Coordinator
Dawn Champagne

dchampagne@csda.com   
ext. 201 

Communications Manager     

Randi Sussman          

rsussman@csda.com    

ext. 206

Community Outreach Coordinator    

Sara Kanevsky Khan 

skhan@csda.com       

ext. 215

Financial Manager      

Darlene Menard         

dmenard@csda.com    

ext. 205

Senior Executive Assistant & Office Manager       

Karen Wright 

kwright@csda.com       

ext. 214

Coordinator for Endorsed Insurance Programs         

Ed Owens      

eowens@csda.com    

ext. 213

Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach
Josephine Bicknell
jbicknell@cfdo.org
860.863.5940