CONNECTICUT STATE DENTAL FOUNDATION

RES:

#1CSDF-2025

DATE: FROM: SUBJECT: FINANCIAL IMPLICATIONS: May 14, 2025 CSDF Board of Trustees Election of CSDF Trustees \$0

BACKGROUND:

The following individuals are recommended for election as trustees of the CSDF, Inc. for three-year terms, commencing upon election and expiring at the annual Session of the CSDA House of Delegates in 2027.

Class C: Term expires 2025

Dr. Mimi DeLessio-Matta, Southbury* Dr. Elias Deros, Watertown* Dr. Thomas Ohlson, Stamford* (*Nominated for further term)

The other trustees of the Connecticut State Dental Foundation are:

Class A: Term expires 2026

Dr. Donna Balaski, Waterbury Dr. Renate Saunders, Hamden Dr. Maria Smith, Shelton **Class B: Term expires 2027** Dr. Susan Berey, West Hartford Dr. Joseph Picone, Southington

Strikethrough = Delete	
<u>Underline</u> = Add	

Therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the Connecticut State Dental Foundation hereby elects the following individuals to serve as Trustees for the Foundation:

Class C: Term expires 2028 Dr. Mimi DeLessio-Matta, Southbury* Dr. Elias Deros, Watertown* Dr. Thomas Ohlson, Stamford* (*Nominated for further term)