Contact Us

Connecticut State Dental Association
835 West Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 378-1800
Fax: (860) 378-1807

The CSDA Central Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 4pm

General Inquiries: info@csda.com
Photo of the CSDA Building exterior


Kathlene Gerrity Headshot

Kathlene Gerrity
Executive Director
kgerrity@csda.com
ext. 202

Karen Wright Photo

Karen Wright 
Associate Executive Director

kwright@csda.com
ext. 214


Cynthia Holloway Photo

Cynthia Holloway
Director, Professional Development
cholloway@csda.com
ext. 203 

Dawn Champagne Photo

Dawn Champagne
Manager, Education & Meetings
dchampagne@csda.com
ext. 201 


Becky Caffrey Photo

Rebecca Caffrey
Manager, Membership
rcaffrey@csda.com
ext. 215

Sandie

Sandie Hickton
Manager, Account & Administration
shickton@csda.com
ext. 213



Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach (CTMOM)
Josephine Bicknell
Executive Director
Click here to contact the CFDO.
(860) 863-5940   
PropsCenter
Michael Scaringe
Director, Connecticut State Dental Services, LLC
mscaringe@csda.com
ext.207

 
22051738437