Contact Us

Connecticut State Dental Association
835 West Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 378-1800
Fax: (860) 378-1807

The CSDA Central Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 4pm

General Inquiries: info@csda.com
Photo of the CSDA Building exterior


Carol Dingeldey Photo

Carol Dingeldey
Executive Director
cdingeldey@csda.com
ext. 202

Kristina Diamond Photo

Kristina Diamond
Director of Government Relations ​& Policy

kdiamond@csda.com
ext. 204

Randi Sussman Photo

Randi Sussman
Director of Communications ​& Marketing   

rsussman@csda.com
ext. 206


Jesse Dennehy Photo

Jesse Dennehy
Director of Membership & Professional Services

jdennehy@csda.com
ext. 207

Becky Caffrey Photo

Rebecca Caffrey
Membership Assistant
rcaffrey@csda.com
ext. 215

Pam Nixon Photo

Pam Nixon
Membership Concierge

pnixon@csda.com
ext. 208


Cynthia Holloway Photo

 Cynthia Holloway
Director of Meetings & Continuing Education
cholloway@csda.com
ext. 203 

Dawn Champagne Photo

Dawn Champagne
Meeting & Continuing Education Coordinator

dchampagne@csda.com
ext. 201 


Darlene Menard Photo

Darlene Menard
Financial Manager

dmenard@csda.com
ext. 205

Karen Wright Photo

Karen Wright 
Senior Executive Assistant & Office Manager

kwright@csda.com
ext. 214


Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach (CTMOM)
Josephine Bicknell
Executive Director
Click here to contact the CFDO.
(860) 863​-5940   
22051738437