Contact Us

Connecticut State Dental Association
835 West Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 378-1800
Fax: (860) 378-1807

The CSDA Central Office Hours: 
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM


General Inquiries: info@csda.com


Executive Office and Accounting

 

Kathlene Gerrity Headshot

Kathlene Gerrity
Executive Director
kgerrity@csda.com
ext. 202

Karen Wright Photo

Karen Wright 
Associate Executive Director

kwright@csda.com
ext. 214

 Tiara James

Tiara James
Administrative Assistant
tjames@csda.com
ext. 206


Professional Development, Education, and Meetings

 

Dawn Champagne Photo

Dawn Champagne
Director, Professional Development
dchampagne@csda.com
ext. 201 

Yvette Vinci

Yvette Vinci
Associate Director, Professional Development

yvinci@csda.com
ext. 203


Membership and Governance

 

Becky Caffrey

Rebecca Caffrey
Director, Membership and Governance
rcaffrey@csda.com
ext. 215

Ange Mennillo

Angelica (Ange) Mennillo
Membership Assistant

amennillo@csda.com
ext. 205


Communications

 

Michelle Marie

Michelle Marie
Manager, Communications
michelle@csda.com
ext. 208


Public Policy

 

Chris Matta

Chris Matta
Manager, Public Policy
cmatta@csda.com
ext. 219


Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach (CTMOM)
Lisa Perry-Swain
Executive Director
Click here to contact the CFDO.
(860) 863-5940   
PROPS Center
Haley Feingold
Manager, Connecticut State Dental Services, LLC

 
22051738437