Contact Us

Connecticut State Dental Association
835 West Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 378-1800
Fax: (860) 378-1807

The CSDA Central Office Hours: 
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

General Inquiries:

Executive Office and Accounting


Kathlene Gerrity Headshot

Kathlene Gerrity
Executive Director
ext. 202

Karen Wright Photo

Karen Wright 
Associate Executive Director
ext. 214


Sandie Hickton
Manager, Accounting & Administration
ext. 213

 Tiara James

Tiara James
Administrative Assistant
ext. 206

Professional Development, Education, and Meetings


Dawn Champagne Photo

Dawn Champagne
Director, Professional Development
ext. 201 

Yvette Vinci

Yvette Vinci
Associate Director, Professional Development
ext. 203

Membership and Governance


Becky Caffrey

Rebecca Caffrey
Director, Membership and Governance
ext. 215

Ange Mennillo

Angelica (Ange) Mennillo
Membership Assistant
ext. 205



Michelle Marie

Michelle Marie
Manager, Communications
ext. 208

Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach (CTMOM)
Lisa Perry-Swain
Executive Director
Click here to contact the CFDO.
(860) 863-5940   
PROPS Center
Haley Feingold
Manager, Connecticut State Dental Services, LLC